Video Series

Welcome to these lessons in video format

Series 1: The 12 Great Feasts of the Church and Pascha

1. Nativity of the Theotokos

2. Exaltation of the Holy Cross

3. Entrance of the Theotokos

4. Nativity of Christ

5. Epiphany of our Lord

6. Presentation of Christ

7. Annunciation

8. Palm Sunday

9. Ascension of Christ

10. Holy Pentecost

11. Transfiguration of Christ

12. Dormition of the Theotokos

Great and Holy Pascha

Series 2: Our Faith
(under development)